Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Texas Medical Home

Family Medicine Physicians located in Richardson, TX

10 total reviews

Texas Medical Home always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Medical Home below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa R.
Submitted 05/05/22
We have been going to TMH for years and would recommend them without hesitation….Dr Albert and Shanna and their staff are top notch, caring professionals….today that can seem a rarity! They feel like “family” because they show compassion and understanding to us coupled with an astounding knowledge of medicine … we have complete confidence in their diagnoses and advice….how fortunate we are to have them in our lives at a time when the profession seems saturated with more emphasis on medical protocol procedures and time constraints than true patient care! I applaud them and love them… Teresa Ryan
Anca G.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have been under Dr. Albert's care for many years. He is very knowledgeable, kind and cares about his patients. Staff is also amazingly nice.
Merri L.
Submitted 09/01/20
We LOVE Dr. Albert!! We have had a lot going on in our family requiring medical attention, Dr. Albert always takes the time to listen, to research where/as needed, problem solving when there are no simple answers! Best doctor experiences ever!
Samantha R.
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Samantha R.
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Samantha R.
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Darnisa T.
Submitted 08/21/19
My kids love Dr. Albert he's knows what to do to make family's feel at home
Ella S.
Submitted 03/26/19
My family and I have been coming here for many years. All the staff are very kind and knowledgeable.
William S.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been utilizing this practice since 1987 since then I have had many of my medical needs handled by the Great Staff at THM. My questions and concerns are addressed in a professional manner. I can count on the staff for phone calls updating my needs and concerns. I drive from south Arlington to Richardson for my medical needs. I can not recommend this practice enough to my family and friends!! Completely Satisfied A++ Thanks
Marcello P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great Dr. and Staff. They are knowledgeable and friendly. The visit was awesome. I would recommend family and friends.