Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Texas Medical Home

Family Medicine Physicians located in Richardson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Texas Medical Home always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Medical Home below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Albert is great. i have been to other doctors , they do not compare to Dr Albert He listen , and has very good knowledge of what I needed and medical expertise as for as I concern no one better. michael b
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
We have been going to TMH for years and would recommend them without hesitation….Dr Albert and Shanna and their staff are top notch, caring professionals….today that can seem a rarity! They feel like “family” because they show compassion and understanding to us coupled with an astounding knowledge of medicine … we have complete confidence in their diagnoses and advice….how fortunate we are to have them in our lives at a time when the profession seems saturated with more emphasis on medical protocol procedures and time constraints than true patient care! I applaud them and love them… Teresa Ryan
Anca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I have been under Dr. Albert's care for many years. He is very knowledgeable, kind and cares about his patients. Staff is also amazingly nice.
Merri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
We LOVE Dr. Albert!! We have had a lot going on in our family requiring medical attention, Dr. Albert always takes the time to listen, to research where/as needed, problem solving when there are no simple answers! Best doctor experiences ever!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
If the staff is amazing imagine how good the doctors are! The best to bring your kids, parents, grannies, brothers, sisters, your whole family!!!
Darnisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My kids love Dr. Albert he's knows what to do to make family's feel at home
Ella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
My family and I have been coming here for many years. All the staff are very kind and knowledgeable.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been utilizing this practice since 1987 since then I have had many of my medical needs handled by the Great Staff at THM. My questions and concerns are addressed in a professional manner. I can count on the staff for phone calls updating my needs and concerns. I drive from south Arlington to Richardson for my medical needs. I can not recommend this practice enough to my family and friends!! Completely Satisfied A++ Thanks
Marcello P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Great Dr. and Staff. They are knowledgeable and friendly. The visit was awesome. I would recommend family and friends.